Stitch Markers

A long time ago I purchased the supplies to make beaded stitch markers, but I finally sat down to make some last night. The beads (collected from random places over the years) were attached to the looped half of a toggle clasp, so that they are ‘snag-free.’

I’m gifting these to a fellow knitter, but I will definitely be making more in the future!

4 Responses to “Stitch Markers”


  1. 1 meghanaf 2012 January 16 at 7:40 am

    These are lovely! A talent to add to your knitting empire!

  2. 3 Sophie 2012 March 6 at 8:03 am

    I recognized them :-)
    I am finally back to hopefully heavy knitting, so I am planning to eventually use some of them later on this week.
    I keep you posted of my progress(es), but thank you again anyway!


Leave a Reply

Contact Me

I love hearing from my readers! Feel free to contact me via comments or at this address:

rambleonrosemary [at] gmail [dot] com

I last posted on…

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Photobucket

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

