On Shearing

A quick YouTube search reveals that this is how goat shearing should be done:

Not at all how it went down for poor Ivan…

2 Responses to “On Shearing”


  1. 1 stina 2009 September 10 at 11:28 pm

    I once assisted in shearing a sheep. That is as close as I have come to your current situation, and we had electric clippers. It was kind of cool, but we still made a mess. And my we, I mean mostly my dad. But I bet goats are quite different to shear than sheep!


Leave a Reply

Contact Me

I love hearing from my readers! Feel free to contact me via comments or at this address:

rambleonrosemary [at] gmail [dot] com

I last posted on…

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
Photobucket

