Progress*

*My progress in knitting does not necessarily reflect complimentary progress in writing my thesis.

I knit through the first ball of yarn yesterday and have barely started on the second. I hope there’s enough for a decently long scarf (raveled).

0 Responses to “Progress*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me

I love hearing from my readers! Feel free to contact me via comments or at this address:

rambleonrosemary [at] gmail [dot] com

I last posted on…

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Photobucket

