Drop Stitch Scarf

I finished it in only 2 days (a record for me) and I love it!  Once again, the project is raveled here.

I just got a Mac and have been playing around with the PhotoBooth application – here’s a photo of me wearing it (please excuse the mess behind me in my office!):

It’s nice and wide, but I wish I had a third ball of yarn to make it a bit longer.  That said – it’s pretty, it wraps around my neck, and it’s warm, which are all that really matters. I’m notorious for gifting away most of my  knitting, but this one I’m keeping for me!

1 Response to “Drop Stitch Scarf”


  1. 1 meghanaf 2010 February 3 at 4:48 am

    Gotta love the photo booth! (I think Murray would kill me if I actually made him take all those photos.)

    Love the scarf! I started one with a similarly variegated yarn in the summer, but it’s since been put aside in favor of other projects. But the fact that you finished yours in two days gives me hope! I looks so lovely and warm in that yarn.


Leave a Reply

Contact Me

I love hearing from my readers! Feel free to contact me via comments or at this address:

rambleonrosemary [at] gmail [dot] com

I last posted on…

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Photobucket

